Underselling Branding

After a phone call with Vicky, it was interesting to get some ideas out for my practice. Having a conversation about what I am currently doing, naturally led on to my next project. I was discussing with Vicky that I felt I was underselling myself for some freelance branding work I had recently undergone, and that recently I was completely going against everything I despise to be. This is what led me to consider investigating for my research practice, and will involve gathering some opinions from a particular audience, and involve showcasing some of my recent project work to see how this is interpreted, and question what others think the design work is worth.

I have decided I will also showcase this from two very different angles and viewpoints to see how the opinions differ. I have some ideas in mind and on paper, and a few creative ideas on how I will showcase the work, so it will be very interesting to see.

